2017 Drive a Senior Northwest Board of directors

Mark Holder - President - Hill Country Bible Church Austin

Karen Sue Wagner - Past President - Covenant United Methodist Church

Reeve Hobbie - President Elect - Hope Presbyterian Church

Robert L. Walcott - Treasurer - Member At-Large

Mary Duggan - Secretary - St. Luke's on the Lake Episcopal Church

Bob Goodrich - St. Thomas More Catholic Church

Gaye Arnold - Bethany United Methodist Church

Julie Ramsey - Leander United Methodist Church

Roy Kimble - Highland Park Baptist Church

Our staff

From left to right:  Sue Kaiser - Office Manager, Carla Young - Executive Director, and Angela O'Brien - Client Intake Specialist

Office Location and mailing address:

Inside Anderson Mill Baptist Church

10633 Lake Creek Parkway

Austin, TX 78750